5

3

A bit disappointed. Did the job required. However back seat has a rip in it that was not there before, front passenger seat has 2 large dents that were not there before, fob key does not close and remote of fob does not work. Front desk assures me that the seat issues would never happen on their watch, but they weren't there before.

5

Very professional with great customer care

4

Fred, thank you for your review! We hope you come back and see us so we can serve you with a 5 star experience!

- European Autowerks
1

If I could give 0 stars I would. I called and made an appointment for the following week, which was suggested by their scheduler because they would have loaner vehicles back by then. On the day of the appointment they did not have loaner vehicles, could not be flexible with schedule, were condescending and rude (called me irresponsible for not making alternate transportation plans when I would have if I was given proper information), then said "oh well we fired the scheduler" and cancelled my appointment. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced at a repair shop.

Hi, Lauren. We are sorry you feel you had a bad experience in our shop. We apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you to not have a loaner car available. As we mentioned previously, those are a hot commodity and we cannot always guarantee them. Our notes show that a service advisor let you know yesterday we might have a loaner vehicle available for use today, but it was not a promise. We genuinely hope that you are able to find a shop that can accommodate your needs and we wish you nothing but the very best on your auto repair journey!

- European Autowerks
5

I had a wonderful experience with him to my surprise they are really cheaper that the dealer I will be using them again

Pat, thank you for your 5 star review! We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience in our shop! We look forward to you coming back for any future services! We'll be happy to help! :) See you then!

- European Autowerks
5

Monacelli Family, thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 star review! We appreciate it!

- European Autowerks
5

Jeremy, thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate it!

- European Autowerks
4

Bogart, thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We hope you come back and see us for us to serve you with a 5 star experience! :)

- European Autowerks
5

Super friendly service and keep you informed with what is going on with your vehicle throughout the process

European Autowerks – Virginia Beach is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call European Autowerks (757) 490-7471 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.